Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of nicole abrams

nicole abrams

February 23, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by nicole abrams
"Great Service. Quick and easy. Thank you for making adding a car so easy."
Profile photo of Anwar Al-Kalai

Anwar Al-Kalai

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anwar Al-Kalai
"Quick response and good customer service."
Profile photo of Zander Meyers

Zander Meyers

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zander Meyers
"Shawn was very helpful"
Profile photo of Jennifer Swett

Jennifer Swett

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Swett
"Shawn was amazing to work with. He actually listened to my requests and worked with me saving me a lot of money then my previous insurance company. I will definitely be recommending this agency to everyone. Thank you so much for helping me out"
Profile photo of Robert Sebring

Robert Sebring

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Sebring
"I switched over from GEICO last year Feb, and this is a little drive from South Buffalo.. However I couldn't be happier that I picked these guys. Their customer service is top notch compared to what I'm used to from insurance agencies. Every question, answered by someone there or later as they had to reach out to another area but I always get a call back. These guys set dates and actually follow up with your issues/concerns, I haven't had to chase a concern or even a billing issue because they call back when they say they will. I highly recommend Brian and his team, they really are making insurance easier for me and less stressful. Keep up this amazing work!!!"
Profile photo of David Greiner

David Greiner

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Greiner
"My policy was just transferred to Brian at the evans office we met up for a renewal consultation he explained my polices so I could understand what I needed and didn't need for insurance it was a pleasure thanks"
Profile photo of Milena Vorndran

Milena Vorndran

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Milena Vorndran
"Best decision ever going to see Shawn with State Farm in Derby. Not only was he able to save us money, but with better coverage. If you are looking for insurance or just shopping around go see Shawn in the Derby office. I'll be recommending them to everyone."
Profile photo of Denise Flitton

Denise Flitton

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Flitton
"Mr. Christman was very helpful and provided me with the information I needed very quickly. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Felicia Hirsch

Felicia Hirsch

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Hirsch
"Absolutely amazing! Was very informative, answered any and all questions. I couldn't be happier with how everything went. Would highly highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Dani

Dani

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dani
"I was switching from my own policy to my husband’s and the process was smooth and easy! The staff is also nice and welcoming."
Profile photo of amanda Roberts

amanda Roberts

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by amanda Roberts
"Michael was very helpful in explaining all our options with life insurance, and as always helping us save where we can with auto insurance."
Profile photo of Dylan Kelly

Dylan Kelly

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Kelly
"Great experience at State Farm fast and easy"
Profile photo of Lynn Cummings

Lynn Cummings

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Cummings
"Very kind, helpful staff"
Profile photo of Michael Hiam

Michael Hiam

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Hiam
"Mr., Christmas and staff, excellent work. Very pleasant to talk to the staff is very acknowledgeable. What's going on with their policies. I would recommend State Farm in Derby, New York. To anybody who's interested in insurance or rentals insurance or life insurance."
Profile photo of Kali

Kali

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kali
"Excellent service. Update: This agency is still amazing! Rob did an awesome job getting my auto insurance started and linked to my home owners policy. He is very professional and kind. I am happy to be represented by him. Promptly replied to my request for a qoute. Called me back when he said he would, I had to reschedule; but he called me again today at the time we agreed upon and I promptly changed my homeowners insurance from Nationwide to State Farm today! Effective date tomorrow. I hope to have a continued long respectful and pleasant relationship from this day forward. Thanks Mike!"
Profile photo of John R.

John R.

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John R.
"The agent was Polite, answered my questions, Explained the policies coverage - discounts nicely."
Profile photo of My Name Jeff

My Name Jeff

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by My Name Jeff
"Very helpful and patient with questions!!"
Profile photo of Robert Benzing

Robert Benzing

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Benzing
"Brian is top notch! He knows what he’s talking about, he’s passionate about what he does, and he gives sound advice. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Dom Fortushniok

Dom Fortushniok

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dom Fortushniok
"I recently had the opportunity to work with Rob and I cannot praise him enough. I recently moved from NC and switching insurance was such a pain. Rob was able to explain to me everything I needed and we were able to agree on car and renters insurance. Most people just get car insurance but trust me you wanna look into their other polices, especially renter's or home if you own your home."
Profile photo of Samantha Pearl

Samantha Pearl

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Pearl
"Great place. Fantastic staff. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Keith Hechtel

Keith Hechtel

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Hechtel
"Brain at State Farm does a great job for our family."
Profile photo of Bartolomeo Fasano

Bartolomeo Fasano

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bartolomeo Fasano
"Brian was amazing. He really explained my option and guided me thru the process of getting my family protected with life insurance. Thanks again Brian!"
Profile photo of carter bates

carter bates

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by carter bates
"Shawn A. Bull was Very helpful, easy to work with."
Profile photo of Billy Breen

Billy Breen

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Breen
"Brian and his team are very friendly and professional. They will go the extra mile to help if you have any questions or concerns."
Profile photo of Michele Walker

Michele Walker

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Walker
"Very polite and helpful on getting me the same insurance I had before but way better price."