Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Christman

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brian Christman

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jude Wilcox

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian was very helpful making me aware of better options & insurance plans that catered to my needs. He took the time to explain State Farm’s ‘Safe Driving’ program & set up the app for me on my phone. He answered my barrage of questions pretty effortlessly, offered good advice, and pleasantly handled all the detail. Kudos! This guy is a great agent. Yes, I’d highly recommend Brian"

Zack Biel

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike is a great guy and did a great job getting me set up on my own! Highly recommend Mike and Brian!"

Christopher Globus

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"No pressure, very informed, pleasant experience all around."

Erica Annette

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike was great at explaining the policy and saving me money. Very professional, friendly experience"

Amg Pub

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very informative !!!"

Kris Heckman

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just met with Brian at State Farm for the first time. What a great experience! He was very welcoming and personable and went over all of our policies in detail. He offered suggestions as to protect us and suggestions as far as discount, etc. Very pleased to have him as our agent!"

Charles Carter

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was one of the most pleasant professional services transactions I have ever had. Brian was friendly, professional, and listened to our needs and was able to offer advice and offer a product that came in under the other major insurance agencies. I Highly recommend using him for your insurance needs."

Jacob Coil

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service, definitely recommend"

anne hussey

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office has offered us a real sense of personal care. I was happy to work with Brian and Brian to get our life insurance set up. Thanks for your caring."

Michael Freeman

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian and his staff have been very helpful with answering all my questions relating to insurance. Highly recommend State Farm for all your insurance needs."

becca kickbush

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn’t ask for better service! Brian was very helpful in getting me exactly what I needed for my homeowners insurance."

Kortney Keyes

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helped me get a lower rate. Extremely helpful and fast every time I call concerning my policy."

P Beans

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I stopped in to take a car off my policy and had a couple minutes to go through my policies, and they ended up saving me more money by adjusting older policies to my current needs. They also answered all my questions without any problems and explained things very well! So happy I went back to State Farm a couple of years ago!"

kelly vaillancourt

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian was great. Very friendly, office was very inviting"

Joseph Goodly

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian and Dan provided excellent service. They were courteous, prompt, and well informed. I will continue to do business with this office for all of my insurance needs!"

Mark Kneitinger

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian's team goes out of their way to help and serve your needs. I live 60 miles away and won't find another agent. Why? My wife had a complicated accident that wasn't her fault but Brian was right on it and saw it through. Didn't have to deal with countless hours talking to the corporation and getting frustrated. That is worth my business!"

Brianna Deck

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike was very helpful and explained everything to me in a manner that I could understand!"

Kenneth Hinterberger

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people fast and easy. Mike did a great job for what I needed !"

Seth Garland

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm since 1990. It is great to have friendly and personal service through the years. Brian as my new agent has treated me as a friend and I look forward for many years to come."

Richard Dybowski

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Simple and quick. Saved me money and helped me understand the drive safe. Ask for Mike."

Chris Stresing

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff"

Shelli Valenti

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to work with. Made the transition very smooth. Great rates with awesome coverage. Brian was so easy to work with, talk to, and helpful with all my questions."

Steven Preziuso

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I say fantastic…I MEAN FANTASTIC! So professional! So caring! COMPLETELY ON TOP OF IT! Dan and Brian spent every second needed for me to feel safe with them (and dealt with my corny jokes 😂) I have not felt this level of customer service in many years and I feel 100% confident putting my needs completely in their hands. I know I’m gassing them up but I mean every word I said. I feel like these men are already my friends the way they took care of me! What an amazing office they are running! PS: congrats Brian 😉😁"

Ronald Wight

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and people. Glad to be part of state farm."

Mike Roberts (towmanmike87)

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service on all of your insurance needs including home, auto and life insurance, all at great rates. I personally saved $400/year from my last company"