Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Christman

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brian Christman

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

becca kickbush

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn’t ask for better service! Brian was very helpful in getting me exactly what I needed for my homeowners insurance."

Kortney Keyes

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helped me get a lower rate. Extremely helpful and fast every time I call concerning my policy."

P Beans

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I stopped in to take a car off my policy and had a couple minutes to go through my policies, and they ended up saving me more money by adjusting older policies to my current needs. They also answered all my questions without any problems and explained things very well! So happy I went back to State Farm a couple of years ago!"

kelly vaillancourt

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian was great. Very friendly, office was very inviting"

Joseph Goodly

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian and Dan provided excellent service. They were courteous, prompt, and well informed. I will continue to do business with this office for all of my insurance needs!"

Mark Kneitinger

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian's team goes out of their way to help and serve your needs. I live 60 miles away and won't find another agent. Why? My wife had a complicated accident that wasn't her fault but Brian was right on it and saw it through. Didn't have to deal with countless hours talking to the corporation and getting frustrated. That is worth my business!"

Brianna Deck

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike was very helpful and explained everything to me in a manner that I could understand!"

Kenneth Hinterberger

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people fast and easy. Mike did a great job for what I needed !"

Seth Garland

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm since 1990. It is great to have friendly and personal service through the years. Brian as my new agent has treated me as a friend and I look forward for many years to come."

Richard Dybowski

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Simple and quick. Saved me money and helped me understand the drive safe. Ask for Mike."

Chris Stresing

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff"

Shelli Valenti

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to work with. Made the transition very smooth. Great rates with awesome coverage. Brian was so easy to work with, talk to, and helpful with all my questions."

Steven Preziuso

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I say fantastic…I MEAN FANTASTIC! So professional! So caring! COMPLETELY ON TOP OF IT! Dan and Brian spent every second needed for me to feel safe with them (and dealt with my corny jokes 😂) I have not felt this level of customer service in many years and I feel 100% confident putting my needs completely in their hands. I know I’m gassing them up but I mean every word I said. I feel like these men are already my friends the way they took care of me! What an amazing office they are running! PS: congrats Brian 😉😁"

Ronald Wight

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and people. Glad to be part of state farm."

Mike Roberts (towmanmike87)

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service on all of your insurance needs including home, auto and life insurance, all at great rates. I personally saved $400/year from my last company"

Darleen Spiegel

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always willing to help - even after hours."

Anthony Stogner

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Brian directly and he was extremely helpful and professional. Quick and efficiently he helped me with my cara bad life insurance policy and was extremely professional. 10/10 recommend."

Cynthia Devlin

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian provided us with an amazing quote for both auto and homeowner’s insurance that not only saved us money but gave us way better coverage! He was professional and so relatable and easy to talk to. Great experience over all!"

Kevin Gallineau II

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian picked up where Pat left off. Great agent, very friendly and knowledgeable."

Brian Morrison

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very very helpful"

Ken Brown

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Brian for his excellent customer service."

Issa Mint

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice, very knowledgeable people. Highly recommend. Quick and easy. *thumbs up*"

kirsten hussey

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredible people!"

I don't know

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very personable and knowledgeable, Mike was very helpful in helping me with what I needed"