Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Christman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brian Christman

5 out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Richard Dybowski

Richard Dybowski

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Simple and quick. Saved me money and helped me understand the drive safe. Ask for Mike."
Profile photo of Chris Stresing

Chris Stresing

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff"
Profile photo of Shelli Valenti

Shelli Valenti

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to work with. Made the transition very smooth. Great rates with awesome coverage. Brian was so easy to work with, talk to, and helpful with all my questions."
Profile photo of Steven Preziuso

Steven Preziuso

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I say fantastic…I MEAN FANTASTIC! So professional! So caring! COMPLETELY ON TOP OF IT! Dan and Brian spent every second needed for me to feel safe with them (and dealt with my corny jokes 😂) I have not felt this level of customer service in many years and I feel 100% confident putting my needs completely in their hands. I know I’m gassing them up but I mean every word I said. I feel like these men are already my friends the way they took care of me! What an amazing office they are running! PS: congrats Brian 😉😁"
Profile photo of Ronald Wight

Ronald Wight

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and people. Glad to be part of state farm."
Profile photo of Mike Roberts (towmanmike87)

Mike Roberts (towmanmike87)

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service on all of your insurance needs including home, auto and life insurance, all at great rates. I personally saved $400/year from my last company"
Profile photo of Darleen Spiegel

Darleen Spiegel

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always willing to help - even after hours."
Profile photo of Anthony Stogner

Anthony Stogner

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Brian directly and he was extremely helpful and professional. Quick and efficiently he helped me with my cara bad life insurance policy and was extremely professional. 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Cynthia Devlin

Cynthia Devlin

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian provided us with an amazing quote for both auto and homeowner’s insurance that not only saved us money but gave us way better coverage! He was professional and so relatable and easy to talk to. Great experience over all!"
Profile photo of Kevin Gallineau II

Kevin Gallineau II

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian picked up where Pat left off. Great agent, very friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Brian Morrison

Brian Morrison

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very very helpful"
Profile photo of Ken Brown

Ken Brown

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Brian for his excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Issa Mint

Issa Mint

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice, very knowledgeable people. Highly recommend. Quick and easy. *thumbs up*"
Profile photo of kirsten hussey

kirsten hussey

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredible people!"
Profile photo of I don't know

I don't know

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very personable and knowledgeable, Mike was very helpful in helping me with what I needed"