Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Audrey Dombrowski

Audrey Dombrowski

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Dombrowski
"Great experience. Easy and helpful knowledge."
Profile photo of Rob Dex

Rob Dex

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Dex
"Very detailed! Beth took the time to explain the coverage and switching firms with detail!"
Profile photo of Pat Henderson

Pat Henderson

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Henderson
"Brian is very informative and he always gets back to me when I have a question or issue. Thanks for your help today Brian. Very customer centric which is so rare these days."
Profile photo of Kathy Hutchinson

Kathy Hutchinson

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Hutchinson
"Very Friendly and professional I’m so glad I switched form my other insurance to State Farm. My agent, Brian, explained all the ins and outs and showed me a number of ways to get discounts on my insurance. So far, I’m very happy with this company."
Profile photo of Wendy Benzin

Wendy Benzin

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Benzin
"Brian was very accommodating, looking for ways to increase our coverage and at the same time, save money doing so. He answered all our questions thoroughly and was very informative. I would highly recommend Brian Christman for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of E Scheuer

E Scheuer

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by E Scheuer
"Thank you Brian and Cathy at Brian Christman-State Farm. When my car was in the collision shop for an extended period. Brian made routine stops at the shop to insure my car was returned in a reasonable time. They go above and beyond in customer service."
Profile photo of Chris Nowak

Chris Nowak

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Nowak
"Very respectful in an out great service my opinion everyone should go to state farm today and get a quote, very honest, loyal,and willing to help you in any way they can,if anyone is looking for great coverage state farm will help and tell u months ahead of time to help u save money as they did with me Today thank u Brian best service IV had, to all my friends that may see this give state farm in derby a call and I garantee u won't find better service,again thank u Brian, and it's been great being with state farm they treat u like family not just a client."
Profile photo of Larry Washington

Larry Washington

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Washington
"Very helpful and excellent customer service"
Profile photo of imad alaouie

imad alaouie

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by imad alaouie
"Good agent to deal whith"
Profile photo of Michael Stoklosa

Michael Stoklosa

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Stoklosa
"Shawn was very helpful, and upfront."
Profile photo of Chandy

Chandy

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chandy
"Best insurance agent in town!"
Profile photo of Chris M.

Chris M.

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris M.
"Brian and his Team were great at helping me. They answered all my questions and gave me some of the best advice I do not think I would have received anywhere else."
Profile photo of Alex Celenza

Alex Celenza

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Celenza
"Highly recommend Brian and his team! Their customer service is amazing and were very helpful. I’m very happy."
Profile photo of Tyler Scanlan

Tyler Scanlan

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Scanlan
"I dealt with my first claim on my truck and Brian was able to make the process so much easier than anticipated. Once it was completed, we sat down and he actually took the time to review why I needed Life Insurance. And then found a policy that best fit my budget. Wouldn’t recommend anyone other than Brian and his team for your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Maki Son

Maki Son

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maki Son
"In a time where all of the carriers are going up, you want an agency that’ll take care of you and see what can be done. Brian’s Agency cares so much about the customers, I’m really proud to know him and his team. Keep up the good work Christman team!"
Profile photo of adam brzozowiec

adam brzozowiec

March 9, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by adam brzozowiec
"Worst possible insurance. Drops someone for minimal claims, that’s a straight A student, and one that was all communicative. Said that it wasn’t anything they could control. There are always controllable. On time payments and low-risk yet still dropped. Pick a better coverage, oh and then they dropped my other family members. Re-consider if your a family as well. Geico is better"
Profile photo of nicole abrams

nicole abrams

February 23, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by nicole abrams
"Great Service. Quick and easy. Thank you for making adding a car so easy."
Profile photo of Anwar Al-Kalai

Anwar Al-Kalai

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anwar Al-Kalai
"Quick response and good customer service."
Profile photo of Zander Meyers

Zander Meyers

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zander Meyers
"Shawn was very helpful"
Profile photo of Jennifer Swett

Jennifer Swett

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Swett
"Shawn was amazing to work with. He actually listened to my requests and worked with me saving me a lot of money then my previous insurance company. I will definitely be recommending this agency to everyone. Thank you so much for helping me out"
Profile photo of Robert Sebring

Robert Sebring

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Sebring
"I switched over from GEICO last year Feb, and this is a little drive from South Buffalo.. However I couldn't be happier that I picked these guys. Their customer service is top notch compared to what I'm used to from insurance agencies. Every question, answered by someone there or later as they had to reach out to another area but I always get a call back. These guys set dates and actually follow up with your issues/concerns, I haven't had to chase a concern or even a billing issue because they call back when they say they will. I highly recommend Brian and his team, they really are making insurance easier for me and less stressful. Keep up this amazing work!!!"
Profile photo of David Greiner

David Greiner

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Greiner
"My policy was just transferred to Brian at the evans office we met up for a renewal consultation he explained my polices so I could understand what I needed and didn't need for insurance it was a pleasure thanks"
Profile photo of Milena Vorndran

Milena Vorndran

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Milena Vorndran
"Best decision ever going to see Shawn with State Farm in Derby. Not only was he able to save us money, but with better coverage. If you are looking for insurance or just shopping around go see Shawn in the Derby office. I'll be recommending them to everyone."
Profile photo of Denise Flitton

Denise Flitton

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Flitton
"Mr. Christman was very helpful and provided me with the information I needed very quickly. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Felicia Hirsch

Felicia Hirsch

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Hirsch
"Absolutely amazing! Was very informative, answered any and all questions. I couldn't be happier with how everything went. Would highly highly recommend!!!"